Committee for SC/ST
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorDr. Roselin Basumatary, Assistant Prof. Dept. of Economics
Members1. Dr. Uttara Mandal, HoD & Assistant Prof. Dept. of Zoology
2. Dr. Hemanta Kr. Das, Associate Prof. Dept. of Assamese
3. Dr. Gauri Sankar Narzary, Assistant Prof., Dept. of Geography
Student Members1. Ms. Nupur Das
2. Ms. Monica Owary, BA 5th Sem
3. Mr. Ajit Basfore, BA 3rd Sem
4. Mr. Danchurang Boro
Non-Teaching StaffMr. Amit Roy
Ex-officio MembersCoordinator, IQAC

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *