Minority Cell
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorDr. Deepak Basumatary, Associate Prof. Dept. of English
Members1. Dr. Sikhna John Wary, HoD & Associate Prof. Dept. of English
2. Dr. Mainul Hoque, Associate Prof. Dept. of Chemistry
3. Ms. Eulolia Engheepi, Assistant Prof., Dept. of English
Student Members1. Ms. Anamika Basumatary, BA 5th Sem
2. Mr. Klaudiash Basumatary, BSc 5th Sem
3. Ms. Marelyne Islary, BSc 5th Sem
Non-Teaching StaffMr. Harbilash Basumatary
Ex-officio MembersCoordinator, IQAC

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *