Extension Education Cell
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorMr. Ananias Hembrom, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Geography
Members1. Mrs. Sulochana Brahma, HoD, Dept. of Education
2. Mr. Loknath Goyary, Asst. Prof, Dept. of Bodo
3. Dr. Suresh Kumar Nath, Asstt. Prof, Dept. of Chemistry
Ex-officio Members1. Co-ordinator, IQAC
2. President/Secretary, Kokrajhar Govt. College teachers Association
3. Librarian, Kokrajhar Govt. College
4. Convenor, Consultancy & Career Counselling

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *