Hostel Management Committee

ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorDr. Gauri Sankar Narzary
Superintendent, Satish Ch. Basumatary Boys’ Hostel &
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Geography, Kokrajhar Govt. College
MembersDr. Mamata Narzary
Associate Professor & HoD, Dept. of Pol. Science,Kokrajhar Govt. College

Mr. Dhananjay Narzary
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Botany,Kokrajhar Govt. College, Kokrajhar

Mrs. Aroti Basumatary
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Education,Kokrajhar Govt. College, Kokrajhar

Mr. Ganesh Baro
Asst. Professor, Dept. of Bodo,Kokrajhar Govt. College, Kokrajhar
Ex-officio MembersCoordinator, IQAC Cell, Kokrajhar Govt. College, Kokrajhar
President and Secretary, KGCTA
Superintendents, all Hostels of KGC
Monitor / Monitress, all Hostels of KGC
Vice-President and General Secretary, KGCSU
Special InviteesMaximum two (02) nos.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *