OBC Committee
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorMrs. Runu Debnath
Members1. Dr. Basanta Das, HoD & Associate Prof. Dept. of Chemistry
2. Dr. Suresh Kr. Nath, Assistant Prof. Dept. of Chemistry
3. Ms. Moromita Roy, Assistant Prof. Dept. of Zoology
Student Members1. Ms. Dolly Barman
2. Pranab Kr. Mardi, 3rd Sem
3. Jyoti Rekha Ray, 3rd Sem
Non-Teaching StaffPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Ex-officio MembersCoordinator, IQAC

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *