College Canteen Sub-Committee
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Co-ordinatorDr. Gautam Mushahary, Asst. Prof., Dept. of History
Members1. Dr. Dimacha Dwibrang Mwchahary, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Mathematics
2. Dr. Kamal Bodosa, Asso. Prof. & HoD, Dept. of Economics
3. Mr. Ashok Kr. Saha, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Statistics
Ex-officio Members1. Co-ordinator, IQAC
2. President/Secretary, Kokrajhar Govt. College Teachers Association

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *