Swachata Committee
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Nodal OfficerMr. Omkar Sharma, Associate. Prof., Dept. of English
Asstt. Nodal OfficersMr. Jayanta Kr. Boro, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Hindi
Members1. Mrs. Laimwn Brahma, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Education
2. Mrs Rangili Brahma, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Political Science
3. Mr. Tapan Kr. Das, Librarian
4. Dr. Rajib Kr. Saha, Asst. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Bengali
Ex-officio Members1. Co-ordinator, IQAC
2. Prof-in-charges of all sections, KGCSU
3. Superintendents of all the Hostels
4. Monitor/Monitress of all the Hostels
5. General Secretary, KGCSU
6. Prof-in-charge, NCC
7. Prof-in-charge, NSS
8. Prof-in-charge, Bharat Scouts & Guides

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *