Planning Board
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
Deputy ChairpersonVice-Principal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
General Members1. Dr. Dimacha Dwibrang Mwchahary, Asso. Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
2. Mrs. Sulochona Brahma, HoD, Dept. of Education
3. Mr. Gobinda Boro, HoD, Dept. of Bodo
4. Dr. Bimal Kanti Basumatary, Asso. Prof., Dept. of History
5. Dr. Kamal Bodosa, Asso. Prof. & HoD, Dept. of Economics
6. Dr. Basanta Kr. Das, Asso. Prof. & HoD, Dept. of Chemistry
7. Mr. Ganesh Baro, Asst. Prof, Dept. of Bodo
8. Dr. Gautam Mushahary, Asst. Prof, Dept of History
Ex-officio Members1. Coordinator, IQAC
2. President/Secretary, Kokrajhar Govt. College Teachers Association
3. Librarian, Kokrajhar Govt. College

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *