Extension Service Cell
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorMr. Loknath Goyary, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Bodo
Members1. Mr. Omkar Sharma, Associate. Prof., Dept. of English
2. Dr. Bimal Kanti Basumatary, Asso. Prof., Dept. of History (NCC)
3. Dr. Suresh Nath, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry (NSS)
4. Mr. Ganesh Baro, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Bodo (Scout & Guide)
Ex-officio Members1. Co-ordinator, IQAC
2. President/Secretary, Kokrajhar Govt. College Teachers Association
3. General Secretary, KGCSU

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *