Disaster Management
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorMr. Ananias Hembrom, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Geography
Members1. Dr. Gauri Shankar Narzary, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Geography
2. Mrs. Mamata Narzary, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Political Science
3. Dr. Moinul Haque, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *