कक्राझार सोरखारी फरायसालिमा
Estd. 1959, Affiliated to Bodoland University
Cell in College
Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)
ICC (Internal Complaint Committee)
ChairpersonPrincipal, Kokrajhar Govt. College
ConvenorMr. Sushanta Narzary, HoD, Dept. of History
Members1. Mrs. Alpana Devi, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Education
2. Dr. Hiralal Chaudhury, Asso. Prof., Dept. of Botany
3. Dr. Kabita Patowary, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chemistry
Ex-officio MembersCoordinator, IQAC
New Template